Connecting across media

Dear Reader, 
I am conducting a small experiment to see what overlap I have across the blog,  my LinkedIn connections, and my Twitter followers.

If you read my blog,  please also connect with me on LinkedIn at http://linkedin.com/in/mloxton, and follow me on Twitter at @mloxton

If you arrived here as a result of my LinkedIn or Twitter requests,  welcome!
I hope you find the content interesting,  and please comment.

Best regards
Matthew

One Response to “Connecting across media”

  1. Marc Brenman Says:

    I don’t twit. The world has enough twits.

Leave a Reply

